Fundraisers

2018 - 2019 Fundraisers are listed below.  For a list of ALL events, please visit the Calendar of Events page

AXXESS cards -- September 17-28
Dining with Dolphins @ Spencer Mckenzies Tuesday, September 25 -- 11:00am - 8:30pm
Dining with Dolphins @ Red Robin Tuesday, October 30 -- 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mixed Bags -- Thursday, November 1 - Thursday, November 15
Dining with Dolphins @ Toppers Tuesday, November 27 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Book Fair - Monday, December 3 - Friday, December 7 -- Daily
Dining with Dolphins @ CPK -- Tuesday, January 29 -- 11:00am - 10:00pm (Staff pizza serving beginning at 5:30pm)
Glow Dance - Friday, February 22
Mixed Bags -- Monday, March 4 - Friday, March 22
Dining with Dolphins @ Sharky's & Yogurtland -- Tuesday, March 26 -- Sharky's 10:30am - 9pm  Yogurtland  11am -9pm
$15.00 Yearbook Pre-orders - Mon., Feb. 25 - Fri., March 29 -- Click here to order today!
Dining with Dolphins @ Red Brick Pizza -- Tuesday, April 30 --  Times TBA
Carnival  - May 10