Meetings

PTA MEETING SCHEDULE
Meetings take place at 5:30pm in Room 3 on the 1st Wednesday of every month unless noted with an *

*Wednesday, August 5 - Board Meeting**

*Wednesday, September 2

*Wednesday, October 7

*Wednesday, November 4

*Wednesday, December 2

Wednesday, January 6

Wednesday, February 3

Wednesday, March 3

Wednesday, April 7

Wednesday, May 5

Wednesday, June 2 - Board Meeting**