Meetings

2018-2019 PTA MEETING SCHEDULE
Meetings take place at 5:00pm in the library on the 2nd Wednesday of every* month

*Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, October 10
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, December 12
Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, June 12 - **2019 - 2020 Board Meeting**